Fuel (GR 5-6)

Fuel is a group for those in Grades 5 and 6 as they transition from Kids @ the Ridge to Proximity. The group gathers Sundays during the service for a teaching time or volunteering with Kids @ the Ridge.

 

Fuel Special Events

Fuel Christmas Party is coming up December 11. Stay tuned for the details!

Nov. - Dec. 2018 Fuel Schedule

Sunday, November 4 - Fuel w/ Mike
Sunday, November 11 - No Fuel (E.P.I.C. Sunday)
Sunday, November 18 - Fuel w/ Mike
Sunday, November 25 - Fuel Serve w/ Jenna
Sunday, December 2 - Fuel w/ Mike
Sunday, December 9 - Fuel w/ Mike
Tuesday, December 11 - Fuel Christmas Party
Sunday, December 16 - Fuel w/ Mike
Sunday, December 23 - No Fuel (Christmas Gathering)
Sunday, December 30 - No Fuel (Willoughby Worships)

For more information contact Mike ( ) or Jenna ( )